IWF Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IWF Bulletin Issue 1

Go down

IWF Bulletin Issue 1 Empty IWF Bulletin Issue 1

Post  Psycho Steve Fri Jan 16, 2009 7:20 pm

Greetings all!

This is the first of what I hope will be a regular weekly update of things going on in IWF programming.

There will be regular updates on the Forum (which I hope you have all registered on by now) but i will try to give an overview of the plans for the coming weeks shows in these (hopefully) regular bulletins.

Before we go into next weeks plans, a little about your new General Manager.

I am Steve Boyd. Born in Belfast, living in Dublin. I have lived in New York, Paris and briefly in Boston. I work in the games industry, so I am online pretty much all the time. My e-mail and MSN is steveboyd@live,ie. I work weird shifts, including a couple of night shifts a week so if I dissapear for a few days, it means I have dissapeared for a few days. Over the next few weeks I will introduce you to a few of the VGMs of IWF. To the VGMs who are not aware of this, you can stay in character or reveal your true face. It's up to you.

If you want to add me too your messenger, go for it. i look forward to getting to know you guys over the coming months and feel free to contact me to discuss the shows, your characters or just generally shoot the breeze.

As to Psycho Steve, he has followed a similar, if more physically punishing route.

Born in Belfast, Steve was the child of a third generation professional wrestler. He is the first 4th Generation wrestler in TWG.

After years travelling with his father, Sam 'The Samaratin' Boyd, Steve began his professional career in Puerto Rico in the late 90's at the age of 16.